LINKS

"Lamentation" - fresco from the abandoned monastery in Malo Malovo, Bulgaria. Photo by Jonathan Dunne, Small Stations Press

“Lamentation” – fresco from the abandoned monastery in Malo Malovo, Bulgaria. Photo by Jonathan Dunne, Small Stations Press

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Perunika.Trio

Eugenia Georgieva: www.eugeniageorgieva.com

Eugenia Georgieva on Facebook: www.facebook.com/EugeniaGeorgievaVoice

Yantra : www.yantramusic.net

Veda Slovena Bulgarian Choir: www.jeniuhin.wix.com/vedaslovena

Sony Music Japan: http://www.sonymusic.co.jp

ARC Music: www.arc.co.uk

World Music Network: http://www.worldmusic.net

Jeremy Birchall: www.sounds-special.co.uk

DJ Ritu: http://www.djritu.com

Musicians Benevolent Fund: http://www.helpmusicians.org.uk

Xango Music Agency: http://www.xangomusic.com

Eugenia Georgieva Linguist: www.bulgarianlinguist.com

Small Stations Press: www.smallstations.com

Cultural Co-operation: http://www.culturalco-operation.org/

Garth Cartwright: http://www.garthcartwright.com

Musicians Union: www.musiciansunion.org.uk

Double F Voices Music Agency: www.doublefvoices.com